‚ÄčWESTERN BRANCH ORCHESTRAS

Encompassing all of the Western Branch Schools

Western Branch Orchestra Parent's Association

Our mission is to support and promote the orchestras, music directors and students through their musical journey in the Western Branch community



2016 - 2017 Board Members




President - Alicia Hurdle................................info@westernbranchorchestra.com

Vice President - Melody Darby......................

Treasurer - Neil Parsons...............................

Co-Treasurer - Jane Clarke...........................

Secretary - Kelley James.............................. pkjames@mac.com

Plant Sales - Jenny Osborne.........................wbopaflowersales@gmail.com

Communications - Cynthia Odom................cynthialodom@gmail.com

Hospitality - Carol Ann Blair..........................wbmusicmom@verizon.net

Uniform Coordinator - Crystal Hastings.......crystal.hastings@cox.net

Raffle Coordinators - Becky Allen................

                                     Sharlene Foley............

                                    Tammy Armstrong......5armstrongs@cox.net

                                     Denise Conter.............

                                     Lisa Short....................lisa.short@cpschools.com

WBMS Liaison - Susan Hodges.....................susan.hodges@cpschools.com

Jolliff Liaison -                     ............................

Member at Large - Nancy Demkowski...........obdoc757@verizon.net

                                Patty Grimes....................robpatfive@verizon.net

Directors - Martin Glasco...............................martin.glasco@cpschools.com

                   Alice Glasco.................................alice.glasco@cpschools.com

                   Leah Rosenberg...........................leah.rosenberg@cpschools.com

                   Katherine Wease..........................katherine.wease@cpschools.com

                   Monica Smith................................monica.smith@cpschools.com